Share YOUR Story On Our Live SHOUT Call!

SHOUT - Share Health Open Up Truth With Deanna Hansen

Join us for
SHOUT – Share Health Open Up Truth
Thursday, September 17
8:00 pm CT
(6:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm MT)

The SHOUT Call Is About You, YOUR Story And OUR Growing Community.

As many of you know we’ve had some incredible things happening behind the scenes with Block Therapy and Fluid Isometrics.

But there is nothing more important to me personally than the individual stories of real people just like you radically changing their health and future. I have devoted my entire life and existence to Fluid Isometrics and Block Therapy. That makes the people connected to it my family. So I really want to hear from you.

I’m on a mission and you’re a very important part of that path for me. I want you to join me for the SHOUT community call on September 17th with a couple of special surprises so you can experience this directly with me.

We are officially kicking off a fresh new SHOUT community call that is an opportunity for you to bring YOUR voice, YOUR experience and what’s happening in YOUR life.

On September 17th at 8 PM central I want to dial in early because I don’t want you to miss anything!

I can’t wait to hear from you!

I’ll see you on Thursday the 17th at 8 PM CST.

Register for the SHOUT call and mark your calendars!

Breathe & Believe

Deanna Hansen

CLICK TO REGISTER FOR SHOUT NOW!

Click below to hear Deanna Hansen explain the first SHOUT call (from August 20).

FILL IN THE FORM TO REGISTER FOR SHOUT NOW!

Let your friends know about SHOUT!
Please click on the links below to share to your Social Media!

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top